Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home topics EU law eCertIs


— filed under: ,

eCERTIS is the information system that helps you identify the different certificates and attestations frequently requested in procurement procedures across the 27 Member States, two Candidate Countries (Turkey and Croatia) and the three EEA countries (Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway).

The link address is:

Document Actions