Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home topics Language policies and activities of the European Union EuroVoc, the EU's multilingual thesaurus

EuroVoc, the EU's multilingual thesaurus

26 February 2011, 11:36 CET
— filed under: ,

EuroVoc is a multilingual, multidisciplinary thesaurus covering the activities of the EU, the European Parliament in particular. It contains terms in 22 EU languages (Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish and Swedish), plus Croatian and Serbian.

The link address is:

Document Actions