Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home EU books Slovenia (New EU Countries and Citizens)

Slovenia (New EU Countries and Citizens)

Author: Danica Vecevic
Price £10.99
Publisher Cherrytree Books
Publication date 18 November 2005
ISBN 978-1842343272
Publication synopsis This excellent new series focuses on the ten new member states of the European Union - Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slovakia, Malta, and Cyprus. Highly illustrated with colour photographs, maps and drawings, each book contains information about the culture, people, history, geographical features, climate and economy of each country, and much more!

Get it now online..